Our range of handcrafted boats is as diverse as the sea. Innovations are regularly presented alongside award-winning design classics, giving shape to our passion for development, new ideas and revolutionary technologies. Perfect in every detail.

SOCIAL

WHERE CRAFTSMANSHIP AND
INNOVATIVE SPIRIT MAKE
BIG WAVES.

As the most innovative family-run boatyard in Europe, time and again our premium motorboats, electric boats and yachts set new standards in international boat building. We have been on course towards the future since 1927 – with the courage to discover new territory.

Every masterpiece that leaves our factory takes the Frauscher spirit to the wider world and showcases the things we value: outstanding design, unparalleled dynamic styling, high-quality materials, new technologies, highest comfort and of course traditional craftsmanship.
Made in Austria!

Welcome aboard the Frauscher boatyard and have fun!

Vielfältig wie das Meer ist unsere Modellpalette der Bootsbaukunst. Neben prämierten Designklassikern reihen sich regelmäßig Innovationen ein, die unsere Leidenschaft für Entwicklung, neue Ideen und revolutionäre Technologien in Form bringen. Vollendet bis ins Detail.

SOCIAL

WO HANDWERK UND
INNOVATIONSGEIST HOHE
WELLEN SCHLAGEN.

Als innovativste familiengeführte Bootswerft in Europa setzen wir mit unseren Premium Motorbooten, Elektrobooten und Yachten immer wieder neue Maßstäbe im internationalen Bootsbau. Seit 1927 befinden wir uns auf Kurs Richtung Zukunft – mit dem Mut, Neuland zu entdecken.

Jedes Prachtstück, das unsere Manufaktur verlässt, trägt den Frauscher Spirit in die Welt hinaus und zeigt, worauf wir Wert legen: auf ausgezeichnetes Design, eine unvergleichlich dynamische Formensprache, edle Materialien, neue Technologien, höchsten Komfort und natürlich lebendige Handwerkstradition.
Made in Austria!

Willkommen an Bord der Frauscher Bootswerft und viel Vergnügen!